Raising the antenna

The design overhaul of the blog is complete. I have stripped away all the junk from the sidebar that no one ever looks at anyway and went ahead and installed one of Bloggers dynamic view themes. While I’ve always been impressed with the features of the dynamic views, I was also bummed that they seemingly offered little in the way of customization. However, after digging around a little more, I found that I could indeed do a little bit of dusting up on the theme. So here you go. Now, if only I had the time and energy to put into more regular writing…

Leave a Comment...

