New Blog Element

So far, 2008 has been a very busy year. I don’t have time to lay down a proper blog entry, but the time will come.

In the meantime, let me highlight a new addition to the blog’s sidebar: Shared Web Clips. This area contains links I came across in my RSS reader that I thought I would share. I’ve really enjoyed using Google Reader and have found some really great feeds by using it. So take a glance at the clips every now and then as these are updated quite often throughout the day (since I can share them as I read them).

If you use an RSS reader, you can also subscribe to a feed of my shared clips. Here’s a direct link to the full page.

Leave a Comment...

