A List

What is this list?

  • Lost
  • CSI
  • Grey’s Anatomy
  • 24
  • Surviver
  • Desperate Housewives
  • The Sopranoes
  • American Idol
  • CSI: Miami
  • CSI: New York
  • CSI: Cold Case
  • CSI: Criminal Minds

and

  • Law & Order (including all 12ish spinoffs)

Answer: Television programs that I have never watched.

With a few obvious exceptions, this is not by concious choice. I’m sure I’d really like Lost and 24, I just haven’t had the time or energy to invest in them. With today’s television becoming more and more serialized, it’s hard to pick up a show like those. Someday I’ll make a point to enjoy the art of some of these shows. Others, however, I know are not worth my time.

Dear CBS,

Please invest in a team of creative writers. Playing the same one show over
and over again with different casts and initials isn’t fooling us.

One thought on “A List

Leave a Comment...

