Brass Eye

I recently discovered a television show from the UK circa 1997 called Brass Eye. It reminds me a lot of the Daily Show in that it is a satire of current events shows and often interviews well-known celebrities or polititians and makes fools of them with made up information. I’ve watched a few episodes on Google Video and have found myself laughing like crazy. I thought I’d post one here. This is episode two of the six episode series. The topic of discussion is “Drugs.”

Leave a Comment...

