September

It’s official, the old blog is out of mothballs. Looking back, I’m not entirely sure why I decided to create a blog on 9/11/01. It should be noted that that date holds a lot of history for me beyond the WTC. Becky and I had our first date on 9/8/01 in Northfield, MN. Then on 9/15/01, we officially decided that we were exclusively dating each other. We got married on 9/17/05. So Semptember of 2001 was an important month indeed.

Why am I reviving this now? I guess because it’s a new year and I want to try new things. I have some ideas for what I’ll use this space for, but I’ll wait until later to unveil the plans.

Leave a Comment...

